Advertising in transport

Advertising in transport is one of the most effective ways to quickly declare about yourself (about your services, products).

Quality advertising: your banner is located at eye level, according to the laws of advertising it is the best location. The contact time is from 5 to 50 minutes. During his trip a passenger is hungry for information that ensures interest in your advertising.

Coverage of a huge audience at low material cost. That public transport attracts different companies to advertise their products and services.Ridership per transport unit per day is not less than 600 people. Monthly average ridership is about 18,000 people.

Advertising in metro (posters)

AA Media Retail offers advertising in the most popular transport in Kiev - metro. It covers huge number of underground audience and will not leave your advertised product unnoticed. Our company offers the following personal media:

  • - posters in all metro halls
  • - big poster on the walls (3.5 x 2.5m) and
  • - stickers on the doors to\out of stations.

    As well as all other possible spaces in metro which you might be interested in.

Advertising in metro (spaces)

AA Media Retail offers advertising in the most popular transport in Kiev - metro. It covers huge number of underground audience and will not leave your advertised product unnoticed. Our company offers the following personal media:

  • - posters in all metro halls
  • - big poster on the walls (3.5 x 2.5m) and
  • - stickers on the doors to\out of stations.

    As well as all other possible spaces in metro which you might be interested in.

Audio advertising in Fora

Fora is a large chain of shops "near home" usually located in apartment buildings. 112 stores in Kiev and 64 in the regions (total 176). Audio advertising can be broadcast up to 6 times per each & nbsp; hour, it means 84 times per day and 2520 a month in just one supermarket.

Audio advertising in supermarket 'Silpo'

Sil'po is the largest supermarket chain in Ukraine, 232 sale points (53 stores in Kiev and 179 in the Regions). Broadcast of audio clips can be up to 6 times in each hour, it is 84 a day, 2520 a month in just one supermarket.

Video advertising in "Coffee House"

Advertising agency Media Retail offers the popular and effective method of advertising on monitors in the chain of coffee shops «Coffee House» .

«Coffee House» is the largest chain of coffee shops in Russia and Ukraine. Ukrainian chain "Coffee House" includes 21 coffee shops that serve a huge number of visitors.

Advertisement on monitors is a young and rapidly growing segment of the advertising market, it is the newest media channel which provides more active contact with the audience and attracts lots of attention. The broadcast of advertisement through LCD panel allows you to play a clear, bright and mobile video similar to television. Each cafe has up to 4 monitors - it gives the possibility to reproduce the advertising information to a fairly large audience. Daily attendance makes up to15,000 people in total (according to not official sources). Advertisement on monitors in the chain of coffee shops "Coffee House" attracts interest, is very affordable, easily perceived and remembered by the audience regardless of their specifications.

Реклама в транспорте

Реклама в транспорте – это один из самых эффективных способов быстро заявить о себе (о своих услугах, товарах).

Качество рекламы: Ваш баннер располагается на уровне глаз, что по законам рекламы является наилучшим расположением. Время контакта составляет от 5 до 50 минут. Во время движения пассажир находится в состоянии информационного голода, что гарантирует интерес к Вашей рекламе.

Охват огромной аудитории при небольших материальных затратах.
Именно общественный транспорт привлекает внимание различных компаний для рекламирования своих товаров и услуг. Пассажиропоток одной транспортной единицы в день составляет не менее 600 человек. В месяц средний пассажиропоток составляет около 18 000 человек.

Реклама в метро (афиши)

РА Медиа Ритейл предлагает размещение рекламы в самом популярном виде транспорта Киева — метро. Охват огромного количества аудитории метрополитена не оставит ваш рекламируемый продукт незамеченным. Наша компания предлагает следующие собственные носители:

  • - афиши во всех вестибюлях станций
  • - большие плоскости на стенах (3,5 Х 2,5м) и
  • - наклейки на дверях к\из станций.

А также все остальные интересующие плоскости.

Реклама в метро (плоскости)

РА Медиа Ритейл предлагает размещение рекламы в самом популярном виде транспорта Киева — метро. Охват огромного количества аудитории метрополитена не оставит ваш рекламируемый продукт незамеченным. Наша компания предлагает следующие собственные носители:

  • - афиши во всех вестибюлях станций
  • - большие плоскости на стенах (3,5 Х 2,5м) и
  • - наклейки на дверях к\из станций.

А также все остальные интересующие плоскости.

Аудио реклама в супермаркетах "Фора"

Фора — большая сеть магазинов «возле дома», расположенных обычно в жилых домах. 112 магазинов в Киеве и 64 в регионах (всего 176). Трансляция аудио роликов возможна до 6 раз в течение каждого часа, это 84 выхода в день, 2520 выходов в месяц в одном супермаркете.

Аудио реклама в "Сильпо"

Сильпо — крупнейшая сеть супермаркетов в Украине, 232 торговых точки (53 магазина в Киеве и 179 в регионах). Трансляция аудио роликов возможна до 6 раз в течение каждого часа, это 84 выхода в день, 2520 выходов в месяц в одном супермаркете.

Видео реклама в "Кофе Хауз"

Рекламное агентство Медиа Ритейл предлагает воспользоваться популярным и эффективным методом размещения рекламы на мониторах в сети кофеен «Кофе хауз».

«Кофе хауз» — крупнейшая сеть кофеен в России и Украине. Украинская сеть «Кофе хауз» составляет 21 кофейню, которые обслуживают огромное количество посетителей.

Реклама на мониторах — молодой и быстро растущий сегмент рекламного рынка, это новейший медиаканал, обеспечивающий более активный контакт с аудиторией и привлекающий большое внимание. По техническим параметрам трансляция рекламы осуществляется через жидкокристаллические панели, это позволяет воспроизводить четкий, яркий и подвижный видеоролик, аналогичный телевизионному. Каждая кофейня имеет до 4 мониторов — это возможность воспроизведения рекламной информации для достаточно большой аудитории. Ежедневная посещаемость в сумме составляет более 15000 человек (по неофициальным данным). Реклама на мониторах в сети «Кофе Хауз» привлекает интерес, очень доступна, легко воспринимается и запоминается зрителем не зависимо от своей спецификации.